Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people often argue about teaching recycling to children. For some individuals it should be teached at school, while others think that responcibility belongs to parents.

First of all, school is the place where pupil study and learn how to interact with the envoirment. By teaching students about the nowedays crucial ecological problems, teachers will develop in them the sense of care and attentiveness. Moreover, some parents may have lack of knowledge and abilities to encourage their children recycling despite on school workers. For instance, at school young learners may have ecological lessons with compitent educators and comprehensive sources or additional facultative classes as a practic.

On the other hand, for other cast of people recyling should startes at home, where usually children learn daily routines. Parents teaches on their child an importance of reusing of materials in reality that tends to overconsumption. For example, avoid unnessecary purchaces, separate household waste and try to give an old items secons life. By providing young generation a role-model from the deep chilhood, they will rise the moral values and learn to respect the nature.

In conclusion, recycling materials is one of the acute problems, what may evaluate by the years of carelessness. Parents can moderate their children’s bechavior, school may envolve to ecological classes, however the most beneficial way to achive the better results is the collobirations of these two sides.