Some people think that children should learn a foreign language at primary school. Others believe it is better to wait until secondary school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

introduction: There is evidence that some people believe children should start learning a foreign language at primary school, while others believe it is better to start at secondary school. In this essay I would discuss both views for several reasons, also share my opinion.

Body 1: some individuals argue that schoolchildren should start learning a foreign language at primary school, because young children will learn a foreign language more naturally. Furthermore, during conversation, they use better pronounciation, which takes listener’s attention, also it gives them confidence, when they want to explain something new from their opinion and ideas. For instance, such confidence gives them ability to feel heavy when talking about serious issues.

Body 2: on the other hand some professionals believe is better to start learning a foreign language at secondary school due to understanding grammar structures in depth. For instance, this gives them oppurtunity to have more focus when learning some kinda hard structures and understand them clearly, also using them correctly in doing lesson’s homework. using such skills will be brought them in academic results when taking exam or get a place in olympiads

Conclusion: some individuals argue that schoolchildren should start learning a foreign language at primary as a result of having better pronounciation and confidence during talking about important issues. Furthermore, some professionals belive is better to start learning a foreign language at primary school, due to understanding grammar in use of right structures and having academic results. In my opinion, both views are correct because of having reasonable seasons, however it is better to start learning foreign languages at primary school, because it gives them chance to learn other languages as well during studying at school.