Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are useful. Do you think that the advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Many people claim that modern devices are harmful for youngsters while other individuals suggest that that they are benefical. Computers offer some benefits however, there are also possible drawbacks to be disscussed.

One of them main positives of using technology is that this can be improve children’s cognitive skills. The internet provide people plenty of games, such as problem solving,educational which help develop gamers’ critical thinging, memory and problem-solvings abilities. To illustrate, puzzle games like Sudoku or Chess enhance individuals’ strategic thinking skills. Secondly, using high-tech technology offer amount of educational material for example, online exams, e-books, course, tests and etc. To demonstrate, İELTS candidates have access to a wide variety of resources available online.

Turning to negative side one common issue is that spending most of time on computers can lead to some health problems including poor posture, eye strain and mental issues such as stress, depression. Moreover, use of technology for a long term to contribute sedentary lifestyle which is big cause of obesity and cardio concern. Another difficulty is that once in while social media are addictive student avoid doing their assignment instead of they watching reels, youtube videos or playing game. In additionally, it is so easy inappropriate websites and images, videos.

In conclusion, modern devices suggest numerous opportunities, however, there are some negative impacts.