Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are useful. Do you think that the advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, more and more parents think that computer games are worse for children. While, others believe that they are useful. Although, positive sides associated with this tendency, in my opinion, negative sides would be far more considerable.

There are mainly two advantages to children playing computer games. From an individual perspective, children who playing computer games are more attentive than others. They can easily understand people and easily doing something . Other welcome side is that, they can spend their free time for playing band relaxing . And it may help them to avoid from stress. And makes people their spend their time more productively by playing some intelligent games that helpful for peoples brain.

Compared to the above discussed disadvantages, however , There seem to be more disadvantages of this more away in search of knowledge. First unwelcome side is that , it affected to switch to a sedentary lifestyle and it makes obesity on people. And that’s harmful for people’s immune and in the future it starve to severe diseases. Another negative side is that it made them more extravert in society also shy from people. Last unwelcome side is that, it bends of peoples back side and it make many pains on peoples back. And it upset people while doing anything.

To summarize, the drawbacks of playing games are more higher than its benefits.