Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are useful. Do you think that the advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

In contemporary society, there is a controversial debate among people that some parts of them believe computer games are benefical for children while others argue that they are major problem for youngsters. From my perspective, there are several positive outcomes for games such as developing cognitive skills and social interaction, on the other hand there are versatile drawbacks,too. This essay will explore ups and downs of playing computer games.

Initially, certain games can enhance cognitive skills and communication abilities of young individuals. for instance, games, such as puzzle and terraria are the best option to improve individuals’ critical thinking and their creativity. Furthermore, nowadays most people keen on playing online games and this can be beneficial for certain types of people who are introverts. For example, CSGO and PUBG, both of them can contribute to prevention of being alone and stress. In online games, people face up with various faces and versatile behaviors. Therefore, they can get rid of stress of aloneliness.

As well as, games are the main contribution of social isolation and health concerns. Literally, excessive screen time, which spending too much playing games can lead to a sedentary lifestyle and health issues relevant to eyes and obesity. In the grounds that, games such as, PUBG can be main example of being addictive for this kind of unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, sitting too much on screen may reduce face-to-face social interaction and hinder the development of real-life social skills. Additionally, these kind of people hardly find their close friends and mostly they struggle to build-up relationship with others.

To sum up with, notwithstanding the debate that occurring among humans about games, games influence differently depending on people. Some of them enhance individuals’ creativity and communicating, while some of them harmful in areas of