Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Many think that extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be limited. I completely disagree with this because people can be energetic and full of adrenaline while doing such activities, which can give a rise to self-control in various situation.

Admittedly, this kind of sports has a negative impact that can be attributed to some traumas or even lead to death. Because people training less, people can fall or hurt themselves by doing such activities. There must be laws related to rolling out extreme sports that are likely to diminish incidents.

Having said that, this is vital to government to supervise it and have some laws that can diminish unpleasant rates of death or injuries. To participate in this, people should have self-patience and self-control in difficult times. Although people really want to do such dangerous stuff, dearth.of enough training is the main factor of bad incidents. For example, there must be some training facilities that would prepare brave people to try this extreme. This would lead to flourish the sports and government by monitoring the statistics of every person who wants to attend. I find this statement false because if the government take risks and control the rate of everyone, it not only increase the willingness of going to sports alike, it also be likely to evolve the economy by enabling of participation or existence of extreme sports.

In conclusion, because bad stuff happens because of hardness of sports, people can not be attended there or do it. I believe via controlling by government it is possible to increase the quantity of sports.