Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that unsafe types of sports should be prohibited,but there are people who think it is every human’s choice.While we live in a free world where everyone have their own opinions and decisions in life,it is fine to encourage the second opinion.However,by wrong decisions there are a lot of dangers to be deprived of life.Even the person who take responsibility to his life will claim all of the risks,his relatives and other close people will suffer because of his choice.

To begin with,everybody grew up in different conditions and everyone have different points of view in life.Even someone think that dangerous sports do not deserve all of the risks the sportsman might take,it could be another ones sence of life.Everyone know that if you want to be happy,you should choose things that you love,and humans who do not see any problem in unsafe kinds of sports,will probably be happy by choosing the work of their life.For instance,such feellings as adrenaline gifts feelling of being alive and happiness.

On the other hand,risk takers force their relatives to worry because of their irresponsible lifestyle.It is really stressfull to think about the consequenses of another trick the athlete will do,and pray to his life every single day.According to research,around 300 fatalities from dangerous sports worldwide happens annually,this number of deaths force close people of sportsman to worry much more.

In conclusion,dangerous sports are one of the biggest problems nowadays.In my opinion,it do not worth the risks and the cost of human life.Risk takers shoul be really carefull and more responsible to the feellings of their relatives.