Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear - Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has become increasingly common many humans believe that e-books are the death of papper books, but others think that, papper books will never disappear. I agree with the latter view, due to increasing people who are reading only papper books and decressing reading e-books.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments believe that, e-books kill papper books. One of the main reasons can be that, developing online books. Because now more and more humans are reading e-books and they like this situation. Because e-book has lots of things from life and give lots of information which is necessary for human’s life. Another reason can be that, accesing internet so much. Because now more and more humans enter the internet so much and use it very much. So, more people read books from internet and they think internet give right and fast information from life.

On the other hand, I agree with this viewpoint, papper books will never diseppear. Firstly, increasing people who are reading only papper. Because more humans do not understant the e-books. Owing to e-books have not essential information. Many e-books can have a very bad effect on health. Secondly, decressing e-books. Because when people read only papper books the e-books are decrease. So they are decressing people are not using it and they use only papper books for read.

In conclusion, although e-books are death the papper books is good, due to debeloping online books and entering internet so much yet I am opinion that papper books will never lose is well, because of rising humans who are reading only papper books and decreasing online books.