Some people think that e-books will eventually replace traditional paper-based books. Others, however, believe that both versions will continue side by side. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny how reading books can effect our mental health and maybe our personnalities as well .In this case , there are a variety of people who thinks that the online version of books can really replace the traditional ones which are based on paper .Whereas, others view that both of these versions have the same value and can continue to exist together. So in this essay ,i will try to clarify both of views with some details .

At first , I want to say that i really love seeing people read any kind of novels they prefer ,it’s somehow a cute and precious activity whereever the type of books are. At this point , I see that technology have a huge impact in our lives, for that reason e-books are there if anyone can not afford to buy it or looks expensive for some people . But , in the other hand, others love the touch of the papers , the color of the book , it’s more interesting for them than the online version .Well , it’s true that this methods is a bit traditonal but still have have its touch in our souls . So , personnaly , i believed that there no difference between any type , both have their own specifity and can complete each others for sure which it depends on what a human prefer or can affort depending on their ability to have internet or some budget to buy his new favourate baby book .

In other hand , people who see that e-books are aboviouly replacing paper version is not really a convincible point ,because as I said before reading is like art so anyone can see it by his own eyes and spirit as well.

To conclude, i think this topic is my favourate one because im a bookbody who enjoyes the lecture so i did not see any difference between the the two versions .