Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individual actions can help improve the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some people who believe that It’s difficult to solve environmental problem by oneself.Others think that, indviduals can have a significant contribution to overcome environment issues. In this writing, I am going to point out both the views and their strong and problematic side as well as conclude my opinion.

Now-a-days, Environmental issue has become very crucial challenge for us. Due to this environmental issues like air polution, water polution, soil polution and so on, we are facing various difficulties. As a result, global warming, floods, tournedo and other natural disasters has become regular phenomenon and It’s killing so many lives on a regular basis. It’s now at the point of threat to living beings existence. So,it’s high time people should some forward to solve the issues.

To reduce this problem, many people suggest that from the individual side one can take necessary steps.Like,people can start planting to reduce global warming and flooding as well as can be aware in every step not to pollute the environment. When everyone will be concerned about this matter regarding save the earth by not polutting by oneself , we can see a big output and hope to have a nice earth for living.

On the other hand, many people believe It’s not possible to solve the problem by individually rather It’s need united solution and government restrictions. From the individual level,we can be aware of not to pollute the environment but most of the pollution is done by some selfish people for their self-motives. It’s important to work on these people at first which will solve 80% of problem. Like, the industrial side can not create pollution over a certain level. If they does, they must compensate that as well. Then, the people who cut down trees from forest need to be punished for their action. By the government intervention and united programme most of the environmental problem can be solved.

In my opinion, both the view has logic and I believe this problem can be solved if people are concerned individually and also co-operate with the government and other organisations to create safe,greenery and healthy earth.