Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child's development while others believe that other factors (friends, television, music …) have a stronger effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding, a wide range of factors can play a significant role in shaping children’s development. A group of individuals believe that, family members is the more impact in a child’s improvement. However, other argue that, other determinant for example, (tv, friends, music, etc.) play most powerful influence role today. Therefore, ahead of my mind, both the views will be discussed further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is family a key determinant. This is because the child would like to do what they have observed in their family. In addition, they also believe that the child thinks that my family knows everything. The reason is very young children, having been raised only within their own family from an early age, do not know other people.

On the contrary, those in favour of the essay opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that technologies and friends (It is closely related to the choice of good friend) play more important than family. Children tend to learn behaviors and attitudes by observing their peers. For instance, if other young people wear a new shoes or clothes, he would like to wear the same or better than.

To conclude and offer my positions there are convincing arguments both for and against, if young children choose good friend, a good friend guides you onto the right path. However, I certainly favour the former opinion.