Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that medical services should be run without profit-making companies because healthy is very crucial for every persons. There are some upside and downside, this essay will elaborate my opinions that advantages of private health care outweight its disadvantage.

To begin with, private health care is different with public hospital, it is better and more expensive. Firstly, private hospital more easier to access by several people who can resolve its administration. so it is mean no need much requirements such BPJS if a patient need health service, but he just come and bring his salary to fulfill administration for getting service. Secondly, the facilities are better and more complete then public health care. Private hospitals are usually provide by private owner, so that it is better then other one. The advantages include a lot of stuff, such as good staff, medicine more proper, the property more complete and last but not least it is more private.

On the other hands, the benefits of private health care are probably be able to become drawback for several people. Difinetely, with better offered, the cost are most expensive then public health care, and it is a disadvantage for some people to use the facilities. Patient who have low salary will be difficult to get private care because he has problem with the costs, so the patient chooses the other health care to resolves it even it have lower qualities. For example, worker who get minimum wage per month, so that the salary just allocated for his primary and secondary needs if the worker need hospital treatment, he prefer public hospital wich suits with his wage.

In conclusion, private health facilities have more advantages then public health facilities even though have a lack for several customers, but i believe both are usefull to help many people healthy.