Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that government is responsible for complex disease that are marked by body fat in children. I totally disagree with the given statement just because lack of physical games, Usage of mobile phone and also Lack of Awareness. The detailed are discussed below.

Firstly, I will discuss about Lack of physical games due to that we see there are many children have a disease like obesity. It will cause of some serious problems like weak bones, Heart disease, Mental problem. For Example, in this era we see there are very less number of child who have a interests in sports, I personally know many kids who are facing these kind of problems, i think parents are responsible of all things. They have to set a proper plan for their child activity including physical games.

Secondly, we will about high number of mobile usage and lack of awareness about the side effect of mobile phone. Now a days child’s are using smartphones accesively. That’s why they are facing many problems in young age. In these ages kids make their id’s on different social media accounts and enroll in different bad activities. Calling to girls not even given a proper time to their diet. laying on the bed all the day that are the caause of obesity problem. I personaly think government is not responsible in child disease.

In conclusion, parents need to make a proper plan for their children and also asked them to at least enroll in sports. Also, make a plan of their diet plan for their fitness and try to avoid fast food.