Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary time, plenty of human extent that close weight in kids responsible from authority. From my prespective, not only government accountable but parents also lead to increase heaviness how and why that will be given in the upcoming paragraphs with suitable example.

To commence with, Management does not support to increase the gardens and does not give permission to school for physical activities due to they focus on makes modern development hence, they are removing park area where children play with freedom likes, they build tall building which replace with garden and some of exercise areaAs a result, toddlers can not do physical exercise and it cause of excess weight.In addition, Authority does not give permission to school for physical activities because of children focus on their education so, they can improve their result but it hazardous for their physical health.

On the other hand, government cause for increase obesity likewise, minors parents. Advancement in technology makes youngsters more and more lazies even, they are sit in front of screen whole day which can cause of excess weight. parents of child do not restrain their juveniles hence, it problem of obesity has been increasing. For instance, parents give smartphones to their children to keep them busy therefore, they do not disturb their parents. Apart from that, children have bad habit of eating junk food and if parents do not stop them to eat junk food, they are become more fat instead of encouraging them to eat healthy food

To conclude, government may stop built a gardens for juveniles and give permit to school for physical activities as like as, parents also might encourage children to eat healthy food and restrict them from technical devices..