Some people think that governments should spend more money on education, while others believe that more money should be spent on healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some that governments should prioritize healthcare funding over education,while others believe that they ought to promote financially the education rather than helathcare.From my perspective,i think that both are essential for society growth.

On one hand,there are some who contend that health field should be prioritized,this means they give the importance to health and medical care,because these individuals maybe are suffering and they are ill,that’s why they insist on medical side.However,Hospitals should be equipped by the government for people well being.Over years many countries tend to renforce their medical system to prevent lack of death also to help suffered people to face their diseases.For instance,I personnaly know a person who has cancer she could fight her disease due too healthcare efforts also with availability of cancer’s cure,which it is costly effective.Thus,governments must give more money to this side.

On the other Hand,it is argued by others that educational side should be more funded by authorities,since they are more likely to foster knowledge.In addition,education play significant role for their self growth,there are many poor parents who prefer that their offspring continue their higher education just to enhance their lifestyle.However,education provide the workground for critical thinking and analytical skills,which are essential to navigate various life scenarios.For example,when parents upbring their children with diverse educationl skills sets,fortunatelythey that will provide them more awareness and intelligence.

To conclude,while some think taht healthcare is more important,and others assert that education is more significant.I strongly believe that both of these fields are crucial in our lives.