Some people think that governments should spend more money on education, while others believe that more money should be spent on healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that government should invest more money on education system.Others, however, believe that spend more money for other public services is more beneficial.This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support the view that education funding plays an important role in society.One main reason is that the people who have enough educational condition are more likely to support economic growth of government.This means that by giving more opportunity to students, we might be improving our future because the person who can give long-term economic benefits to his country is arises from well supported educational environment.In addition, nowadays the number of businessmen are increasing because of the well supported education and also the more people are well educated the more chance we get to reduce unemployment, which further strengthens this viewpoint.

On the other hand, many people argue that more money should be spend from government budget to public services such as healthcare services.This view is based on the belief that a lot of people are struggling from the lack of services and quality in the public because numerous people always always need this services and it can be difficult to meet their needs for the government.As a result, it creates such a huge issue either for government and population.From my perspective, supporting educational system by financially will be solution to this problem as people might start to improve their life and support the government.

In conclusion, athough both views have their own merits, I believe that spending money for education is as beneficial as investigating money to future.Overall, this approach is more beneficial in the long term.