Some people think that governments should spend more money on education, while others believe that more money should be spent on healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals assume that politicians should invest public money on education, whilst others state the necessity of financing public services as healthcare. There are no doubts that both education and healthcare are vital for citizens; thus, I strongly believe that a balancing between them have to be implemented. So, in the present essay I will show the advantages in financing both healthcare and education.

Nowadays, education is fundamental for youth, and new regulations must be applied to better manage this field. Firstly, the drop out is a huge problem affecting modern school, expecially in smaller communities. Indeed, adolescents prefer to start working earlier than in the past, leading them out of the educational pathways. Moreover, teachers should trains teenagers to find satisfactory job, which fit their skills and preferences. Therefore, public money would be invested in tailored programmes to cut the distance between school subjects, worplaces, and employers.

On the other hand, some argue the rilevance of healthcare over the education. For instance, mental heathcare have to be considered as crucial in human’s life, as well as the physical one. According to this assumption, Northen Europe countries have recently established newer policies in matter of anxiety and depression. In addition, Swedish people are receiving a money bonus to purchase their expenditure in healthcare. Also, the Italian government has recently ruled the reduction of waiting list for heart surgeries.

In conclusion, I firmly think that education and healthcare are strickly linked. The best answer should be to take care about both of them. There is an urgent need to be careful of younger generation. But, at the same time, is is mandatory to look at people’s health.