Some people think that governments should spend more money on education, while others believe that more money should be spent on healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think goverment should spend more money on services like schools and hospitals. Other people think that goverment should spend money on roads and public transport. I think both of them is important, but goverment must first spend more money on people needs like health and education.

Education is very important for all children. If children go school and learn, they can get good jobs in the future. Also children can help their family when they have good education. If goverment spend more money on schools, it can make better teachers and more books for children. Also schools can have better buildings and computers. This make children more happy to learn.

Hospitals and health service is also very important. Sick people need doctors and medicine. If goverment spend money on hospitals, people can get treatment fast. If people is healthy, they can work and help their family. Also health service is very important for old people because they need more care.

Some people say roads and public transport is more important. Good roads help peoples go work easy and carry goods. Public buses and trains help peoples go city and school. If transport is bad, peoples can be late and it make life more difficult. Also bad roads can make accident and people can get hurt.

In my opinion, goverment must first spend money on education and hospitals because peoples life and health is more important. After that, goverment can spend more on roads and transport. Both of them is important for country, but people need first help.