Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few masses believe that there should be a set retirement age ( sixty- five years) for everyone does not matter their work professions, is inequitable. People think that some workers suitable to retire and has a pension at an earlier age. I agree with this notion and I will discuss more in detail in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, first and foremost view is that people who work in constructions face so many hazards duirng their work. Sometimes they have to deal with difficult situations where that could loss their life as well. Because of that, these type of professional works need early retirement and pension plan. So they could manage their expensess during any mishapping. For example, an artical was pulished in 2024 which showed that 8 people were lossed their life during constuction of bridge near the Clock tower in Ludhiana. As a consequences families have to suffer from these kind of damages.

Moreover, health care professionals are the second most physically and mentally demading job. They also need an early retiement so that they can enjoy their futher life without ant stress. For example, in any health emergencies doctors and nurses are the ones who take all the afforts to save the life of patient. In addition to this, they support every patient with emotion and determination without any discrimination. Therefore, health care workers are need some rest from their stress full. A pension at an earlier age could helpful for them to enjoy the later days of their life.

In conclusion, I believe that the age limit is not suitable for some professionals. Because, they also need time to enjoy their lifes with an eariler age pension plan.