Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The all the job field government set the age for the retirement near about 65 years. Even before this year one person suffer mently and physically as well people think that there should not any boundres for some of the workers. In my opinion some of the job worker should get there retirement and pension plan earlier

In this morden time, there are so many jobs those can be very hard for a person with the family the main reason of this is that each and every person need physical as well as emotional support from their family or friend get in in some jobs like army force they are not able to spend much time with there family as I result there there releation can become weak

Other main reason is that one should do extra curricular activty and not having tension of tomorrow’s work problems today gentration are getting in a rat trap of money they always think about there job permotion not themselves. As a result they can loss the joy of there life

There are bunch of jobs I would like to mention like offece 9 to 5 job army force jobs and so many of which worker should get there retirement early and have the pension, for instance my uncle has a wife and two children but his job is in army so he also come to home roughly after 6 to 7 month so his children are always seem upset by this so he must his choice to have the retirement in early age so he can enjoy precious movement with his family

In conclusion I strongly believe that some of the worker must leave there jobs at certain age and get their pensions so that they can blance there emotional and physical state to live happy life.