Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought that they should build facilities in the empty areas, while others think that setting a park is more pivotal for the environment. I agree with individuals who think it is beneficial to install the parks in free locations, instead of building infrastructure.

Nowadays, some companies are building up a numerous quantity of apartments. Therefore, there is a limited choice where government can set up the parks. The locations such as: cities, towns and villages are filled with messy air and rubbish. It is also examined that for average normal life in the city needs almost above 50.000 trees and sets up at least 1 park per street. Furthermore, as I experienced such an issue in my city, upcoming citizens are already mentioned by intense reviews of my city. Moreover, i do not suggest they stay in such cities, except villages and towns that are surrounded with forest and entire ecosystem.

Despite the following arguments, as i mentioned before, the installation of parks would affect us more positively, instead of building up the facilities. There are some reasons: Firstly, the park will not cause any traffic congestion. Secondly, the park could fit in any type of area. Additionally, the more specify would be park, the more attractive it would be for tourists. Finally, it plays a key role in organizing events.

In conclusion, it depends on the city where the park is needed. However, an additional park is much more beneficial, despite the facilities.