Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology has become modern and some people believe that it has made people more dependent on each other, whereas others argue that it has made people independent.

On the one hand, it is true that people become more dependent on each other when or if technology will develops. There are several diverse reasons for this opinion. For instance, many modern jobs require staff, that means people need experts when their phones or computers break, and also individuals prefer to stay their home and they would like to order goods from online shops, thus online shops cannot work without couriers and programmers. in addition, Factories desperate large teams to manage complex technologies or to create complex and well-structured projects, because this all heavily depended on internet and technology. This can be example for people more dependent on each other when technology become modern.

On the other hand, opinion of others also correct in some cases. There are variety of reasons, and first reason for that citizens can study independently at home via buying online courses. As a result, it can give opportunity to save their time for people. Furthermore, by working online people can earn money without going to an office. Moreover, they can establish their own business on the internet, that means they can work independently.

In conclusion, technology has both positive and negative effects on people. While some people become more dependent on others, I think modern technology makes life easier and helps people become more independent.