Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Education systems provide different environments to their consumers to have high quality education according to their requirements. Some people concern single sex schools as the best option for their children while others argue about the beneficial aspects of mixed schools’ environment. In my opinion I strongly believe that gender mixed schools are more advantageous for the children. This essay will elaborate on both views while justifying my opinion.

To begin with, it is true that the gender isolated education has some benefits even though it has considerable draw backs. For example, students’ performance’s ability increases significantly in a such environment where they do not hesitate to participate and open themselves in public. This happens because of gained self-confidence with the absence of opposite sex. However, it decreases the social interaction with opposite genders, and eventually, they may not be able to effectively work they once enrol with employments after the graduation.

On the other hand, coeducation has enormous advantages when it compared to single sex schools. For instance, students learn to work collaboratively regardless of the gender. This happens when the students learn to identify their capabilities, and their competitiveness escalate when they are mixed. Additionally, they learn respecting each other’s differences. Nevertheless, these types of classrooms are difficult to manage as they seek opposite sex attraction.

In conclusion, some people think that sex separated schools have more benefits while others point out the benefits of mixed schools. Pupils present themselves in public due to the increased self-confidence in inside of gender isolated classroom although they are disadvantaged with learning to work with other genders. Conversely, Coeducation teaches them to respect the differences while increasing the ability to compete with anyone. Therefore, in my opinion , I strongly believe that mixed schools has more advantages than sex separated schools.