Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

There are two different viewpoints on whether boys and girls should be educated in separate schools or in mixed schools. Some people believe that separating genders is better, while others think that mixed schools are more beneficial for children. Personally, I support the idea of mixed schools because it allows children to learn how to interact with the opposite gender, which is important for their future.

It is true that if boys and girls educate seperately, there are more focus on study as well as they donʼt have any other distractions such as love and change of characters. Nowadays, it is being observed the characters of two gender and temperaments are mixed on account of mixed schools. Especially, boy tend to be more mischievous than girls, so they require more patience and attention to keep them focused in class. In this case, girls are guilty for wander opposite genderʼs mind.

On the other hand, those who support mixed schools argue that children can gain more advantages from interacting with the opposite gender at an early age. When children participate in teamwork, they are likely to experience challenges with the opposite sex. This experience can help them develop better communication skills, which will be useful in a society where men and women work and live together.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, while some people believe that seperating genders in schools can lead the children to be more knowlegable, I strongly support the idea of mixed schools. This is because it develops better interactions between genders, which is playing vital role in society later when men and women live and work together.