Some people think that it is better to move to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some hope to live in other countries after they retire, while others wish to remain in their original country. In my opinion, I believe that the former is more beneficial for those who seek changes in their lives, while the latter is a better option for stability.

On the one hand, moving to an another country is advantegeous because it can make lives of retirees more colorful. It help them to rethink of their lives and meet new acquaintances. For example, immigration to the US from Korea enables them to befriend with other immigrants, who have diverse backgrounds. By meeting with those with different perspectives, retirees will be able to broaden their views and make adjustments to their lives. For this reason, I believe that chainging country is more suitable for those wanting novelty.

On the other hand, retirees can stay within their familiar environment when they stay at their home countries, One can spend time with his or her old friends and families, which might be more rewarding for some. Also, as there is no need to learn new languages and culture, one can be more relaxed and focus on himself or herself. Consequently, retiring in one’s home country enables one to remain sound and calm.

In conclusion, I think that choosing where to live after retirement is relevant with what retirees need for the rest of their lives. Some might want differences, whilst others benefit more from safety. Therefore, retirees should consider the benefits of both choices when they make decisions.