some people think that it is good to share as much as information possible in scientific research , bussiness and acadmeic world. others believe that some information is too important and valuable to be share freely.

In the contemporary world, everybody have the access to get the important information through various medium either by reading it on newspaper articles or by watching it online. Although , few individuals believes that information should be accessible to all weather it is about any scientific research , business or academic world. While other set of people thinks that there is some very important information for the country which cannot be discussed openly with every individual. As far as my opinion is concerned i believe that some information is way to confidential that it cannot be discussed with everyone but at the same time is is important for the authorities to share other information .

Most of the countries in the world are democratic and provides it citizens with some fundamental rights. And among these rights one is ‘RIGHT TO INFORMATION’ so that every citizen know about their country . Firstly, by getting details of government’s various project regarding any scientific research people will acquire great knowledge about science and will also help them in their career as well. Moreover, information related to any new business venture will get know about ample of business ideas which could be helpful to them in many ways for example they can get numerous ideas on how government runs its business. To cite an example, if a scientice do a research and want to share it to the citizens than he can easily share it without any problem.

On the other hand, a country has many confidential data which they cannot share with all. To explicit it, the details regarding any military mission are very valuable and important which cannot be shared to individuals freely. For instance The surgical strike of India in Pakistan could not have been successful if its details would have been discussed with the people freely. Secondly, government cannot share information which could affect the soverinity and affects the safety of its individuals.

To sum up, access to information is a right guaranteed by the country’s constitution to all its citizens but still some information are critical to be discussed freely