some people think that it is good to share as much as information possible in scientific research , bussiness and acadmeic world. others believe that some information is too important and valuable to be share freely.

Sharing information has sparked much debate in the present age. Some individuals assert that sharing information as much as possible in scientific research, trade, and the academic atmosphere is nice. Whereas, others argue that some data is very significant or too worth to be shared without cost. I am in favor of the latter view and I will explain two ideas below.

Sharing information without cost has two advantages including progress science and saving money. For instance, when data is shared freely, people can save money and spend it for their necessities. In addition, it causes progress in science. The most salient example of this is cloning creatures such as animals. It leads to decrease people’s concern about the future.

On the other hand, others think information should not be shared freely because of its importance. This data is the scientific investment of a nation and should not be spread without any payment. I believe, if so, some people cannot misuse it in the world and it causes to make money for the owners of information.

To conclude, sharing information without cost provides more benefits todays, and some people believe it is nice to release as much data as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. While others argue that some information is too valuable and significant to be shared freely. There are factors for both of them. In addition, these views are explained in detail above and I agree with the latter idea.