Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The most effective study for student is when they can study in a group with their friends. This mehod leading to some beneficial improvements rather than study independent through internet facilities. This article give explanations of greatest impact of group study. In my opinion, this pattern help students for better future.

To begin, According to some research, group of study can makes pupils have creativity, good communication, and work in a team. While study in a group is a part of teacher-led lessons, this method result in creative manners that produce critical thinking. For example, when students have practical tasks, they can search the solutions and think out of the box. Study in a group also create people have ability in interactions with others that help them in socialize in communities. One way of success life is having strong ability in work in a team, nowadays, the development of standard of people life is dependent of collaboration of many differences study. Therefore, it is vital for students to have ability in working as a team.

In contrast, recently, the technology advancement make people have a way to get a lot of information by searching in internet devices. This situations create people live in independent way as opposed in live in social community. While study alone can help people in reducing time and money, this lead to some disadvantages such as minimum creativity, bad communication, and can not easily in team work.

In conclusion, even though technology have been helped people life by providing effective and efficient manners in limitations sources of time and money, traditional syllabus within old curriculum can more synthesize lots of information sources in terms of student personal soft skills such as creativity, communication, and work with partners.