Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people believe that study with other students will be more productive, whereas other group of people think that individual lessons may have more results.

Both ways of studying have their own advantages and which way to choose depends on preferences of students, however I strongly support that opinion that lessons on your own may achieve higher results.

Individual study is the best choice for students whose aim is to achieve high results in the field of their activity in the shortest period. Lessons without other people except teacher may be much more comfortable for everyone. In lessons like this explanation of different themes will be easier to explain for teacher and less harder for students to understand.

On the other hand education in groups provides such advantages that cannot be found in lessons only with teacher. When students study with their peers among them will be strong rivalry and it may help in study and of course in achieving high results, because results of your opponent is the greatest motivation.

To conclude I believe that both ways of study have their pros and cons and choice which way is better depends on where students feel themselves more comfortable and confident.