Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often believed by certain individuals that it is more beneficial for pupils to learn in a team while other thought that individual study is far better than it. Both the prospectives seems valid. However I fell in the favour of latter statement due to some strong factors.

Proponents of the formal viewpoint assert that different people have different minds and creativity .Apart from this they carry several methods to tekal with any problem . To delve into it , if something is difficult for someone it is easy for another one . As a result they can share their opinion with the whole group and make the tasks straightforward . For example, according to a research a child learn mere then 70% by doing daily activities with others and can remind it for long period of time.

People supporting the latter statement prefer to study alone becouse a student can concentrate greater on learning objectives . To initiate it , when a gathering of friends decided to study collectively they definitely distracted one another and influence that group by initiating conversation but a single person does not face such distractions and can memories quickly and acquire additional leisure time to spend on rest of the work.

To recapitulate,although group study cantains effortless tricks to answer any question but individual study boost abilities, about which a student was not aware before.