Some people think that Job satisfaction is more important than big salary. Do you agree?

Many people’s opinion about being in a bad situation in life is to just accept it and try to live accordingly, such as having a job that you are not satisfied with or you are in need of money. Others will encourage you to get up and try to get yourself out of this mess by improving your life style, learning new skills, or taking some risks. In this essay, I will discuss those opinions and demonstrate my own point of view about this topic.

First, we have to ask ourselves, why do some people just agree to the bad situations that they are in? And why are they willing to accept them without trying to reach a better position in life? Well, what I think is that those people have no choice other than accepting these unsatisfactory life style because it is financially safer for them. Because they are afraid if they try to do anything to change what they have, they might lose it all.

And that is due to various things, maybe they have a family to provide for, or they need to support their elder parents. So they can’t afford to lose what they have now even if it’s against their satisfaction. On the other hand people who encourage taking risks such as leaving their employer to look for another one, or to open a business by themselves, have nothing to lose. Maybe they are living alone without a family so they can survive a couple of months without a job until they find a new one.

My opinion about this topic is if you are in a bad situation, don’t be afraid to take risks in order to change you life. I understand taking actions might cause you to lose your current job, but standing still and doing nothing will get you no where, you might even lose what you have even if you didn’t take actions because you never know what the future holds for you. Taking steps towards success is a huge step you don’t want to miss, or you will spend the rest of your life wondering what could’ve had happened if you had tried to change you life before it was too late.

There is an old Arabic saying that might encourage you to take challenges which says “The arrow will never hit its goal unless it leaves its bow