Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that job satisfaction is more important to fullfill their dream than job security. Wherease other believe that having permanent job is morr demanded. Meanwhile, the following essay will examine both views in details with reasons and example before commenting on my decision in the ensuing paragraphs.

Commencing with, the foremost reasons to support the former view is healthy life. To justify further, if people having job with satisfaction that they may be more chance to live very happy and stressfree life and it can be removed their health related diseases such as mental stress. In addition one another reasons is may be more creative and innovative. To elaborate, satisfaction is key to make people happy. As a result, people becoming more creative in their particular job. For example, many people are intrested in art like painting, music or dance. If they satisfied with their job, may be more chance to fullfill their own dreams.

However, the latter side should not be disregarded. To begin with, the most significant one is do not worry about financial issue. To be more specific, in this compatavtive era, having permanent job is more important as many people faced lots of difficulties due to lack of money so people have their permanent job as a result they do not face any financial difficulties. In addition, one another reasons is eady to follow their passion. In other words, having permanent job can be focused to follow their own passion as many people are interested in art,music, dance and others are fan of travelling so they easily live their dream life due to permanent job.

In conclusion, it can be said that, although the readon for latter is they do not worry about financial issue and easy to follow their own passion, i stand with former beacuse of not only healthy life but also they become more creative and innovative in their particular job.