Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

With the development of society. More and more people are pay attention to it.Some people believe that impressive buildings are significant for the city.Other people think that schools and hospitals use more money are necessary.

I think that large,impressive buildings are important for city. Because the big modern buildings can make the city become famouse which can attract touriser take vacation to the city.So then it will make economic value to the city.After then the city goverment will have money to improving schools and hospitals.The secode reason is large modern is benifital to develop business of the city.Because large modern can promote site the CBD and it also can attract businessmen work together.

The school and hosipital are really important.Because i think they are base of the society.The residents of a city can’t without the infrastructure.Compere the lare mordern builidings ,i thinking that hospitals and school are more important so they should be spent more money.If a city or a county can’t have enough school,the youger will can’t enjoy eaducation satisfy and it will make the county develop slowly.If a city can’t have enough hospitals,the citizn will not solve their illness or need to much time to wait the treat.So the city need use mony to complant the schools and hospitals of city at the first time is necessary.And it will aslo promote the impressive city develop.

All in all. The impressive buildings is important for city but it must build on the basis of complant education and healthy.