Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

With the development of society, more and more people are paying attention to it. Some people believe that impressive buildings are significant for the city. Other people think that schools and hospitals that use more money are necessary.

I think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Because the big modern buildings can make the city become famous, which can attract tourists to take vacations to the city. So then it will make economic value for the city. After that, the city government will have money to improve schools and hospitals. The second reason is large modern buildings are beneficial to developing the business of the city. Because large modern buildings can promote the site of the CBD and it also can attract businessmen to work together.

The school and hospital are really important. Because I think they are the base of the society. The residents of a city cannot live without the infrastructure. Compared to the large modern buildings, I think that hospitals and schools are more important so they should be spent more money on. If a city or a county cannot have enough schools, the younger generation will not be able to enjoy education satisfactorily and it will make the county develop slowly. If a city cannot have enough hospitals, the citizens will not be able to solve their illnesses or they will need to spend much time waiting for treatment. So the city needs to use money to complete the schools and hospitals of the city at the first time, which is necessary. And it will also promote the impressive city’s development.

All in all, impressive buildings are important for a city, but they must be built on the basis of complete education and health.