Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Nowadays,a lot of wonderful buildings are constructing in worldwide.These buildings has the characteristics of attracting people.However,Other humans knows that mainly the money should spending for hospitals and schools.There are less noticeable,however,this does not mean they are less essential.In my opinion,both of them should be invested to develop.

On the one hand, the supporters of large, impressive buildings point out that most high-rise buildings are beneficial to an urban area in terms of economic growth and tourism.In present time,The large countries their buildings through the attract tourists earn much money.The government is promoting the status of the country through attractive buildings.Some of them even become a landmark where thousands of tourists pay a visit and spend money on services provided by in those buildings.

These architectures may bring more money or it can contribute to the development of the state,however,they do not heal people or it cannot teach to children.That is why,More and more people think the government have to allocate money to educate and heal people.For instance,When Someone visit a country with attractive buildings but no hospital.That boy if he gets sick,That impressive buildings can not help to the person.But the hospital is exist however this hospital has not got experienced nurse or doctor.This main reason,the government less allocated money for to educate children.

To conclude,In my view,The country need to allocate money for construction a new impressive architectures and improve hospitals and schools.It is decide would be appropriate to allocate an equal amount of money.