Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate over the gender qualities, many people argue that some works only suitable for men, and some professions suitable for women. While ı believe that some jobs are relevant for men, in many cases gender does not a significant role.

On the one hand, there are a lot of jobs which just demand only men workers.

This means that some certain jobs can require phsical strengh which usually related to men such as, mining operations, shiping and other necessary works. Moreover , sometimes women may not be able to work in these jobs because these jobs may have busy schedule which women can struggle with it. Another main reason why many women can not be suitable for these types of works is that there are a lot of undeniable facts about genetics of women and men. Additionally, women may struggle with some work conditions like, working in freezing temperature or underground, because they are less resiliant than men.

On the other hand, there a large number of jobs that they are relevant for both male and female such as police, teacher, doctor. In recent years there a lot of women who work in these jobs. For example in recent years there is a growing interests among women who work as a police this fact can serve as a good example.

In conclusion, despite the fact that women and men have different abilities and skills, l believe that gender do not have impact on jobs