Some people think that mobile phones are harmful, while other disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is commonly believed that are more happier and satisfied comparatively with their parents. Opponents argue that this statement is not true. In my essay, I will consider both strong arguments and I will contribute with my own opinion, on why I think that this younger generation has a very tough life.

A teenager’s life has to go smoothly, and, therefore has to be happy. However, each age level brings some troubles, and some do not want to accept it. A younger generation lives another life comparably with their parents. Contemporary time is about artificial intelligence, pressure from celebrities and the internet. For example, teenagers have a big issue with recognising what is true and important in their lives, such as being a good person, building strong individuals, and not accepting everything around them that is not common sense. This time puts them under a big pressure and many of them who are sitting behind the computer are out of reality. Therefore, they are easy gain for people, who want to damage their person. In addition, this fast-paced life does not allow parents to spend time with their offspring, which should hurt their well-being.

On the other hand, adults are not happier too than youngsters. They are busy working communities constantly rushing, who want to earn money to create a better future for their kids and need to pay increasing bills. For instance, physical and mental workers are tired and do not have any free time for their hobbies. Thus, relative stress accumulates and some of them fall into the illnesses, such as depression. If we compare this situation with kids is one significant benefit there, so adults know how to deal with their issues, but pupils struggle.

In conclusion, I am sitting on the fence, because nowadays is a very hard century, which does not contribute to the satisfaction of people, whether are adults, or kids. However, as I mentioned above adults know how to ask about helping. On the other hand, the older generation has to be stronger and more carry about new, because they are our future and we have to offer them helping hands.