Some people think that modern technology is making people less sociable, while others believe that it helps people to communicate more effectively. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people reckon that contemporary innovation makes individuals feel more isolated while others convinced that it assists humanity to communicate better. This essay will discuss both perspectives and give my opinion.

On the one hand, one part of population believes that modern technology makes people insulated because they can do a lot of things without leaving home. In order to buy something they have to get out and go to the store. For example If someone needs to buy specifically products, he must to remember all that he need, but If he acquire something online, it helps to save time and gives the opportunity to look again what is not enough. This situation shows that digital tools really makes feel isolated.

On the other hand, society considers that it helps to socialise better and it plays crucial role in modern life. They argue that factors such as opportunities can strongly influence a person’s communication. For instance, If someone travels, the connection succour to talk with friends or parents, also sending photos of make a call, wich supports the idea that innovation provides communication opportunities.

In conclusion, although modern technology can sometimes influence a person’s life, I strongly believe that the innovations useful in our lives. This is because I can maintain a long-distance relationship.