Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the main purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The role of museums in terms of preserving historical monuments and providing education lessons through ovserving its features are considerable. some individual held that the purpose of museum ought to be giving amusement to visitors, whereas others argue, the role of museum is to educate.

There are substantial number of merits of having entertaining facilities. To begin with, the potential of encouraging all ages people by providing all essential features to entertain. To elaborate, most of the people prefer to spend their time in a enjoyable way therefore they visit to those places where their moment would be joyful. For instance, most of youngsters are likely to visit in those sophesticated museums where every single facilities are exist make the all other objects fascinating to visitors. Consequently, the proportion of museum audience will grow significantly.

Conversely, remaining the museum for educational purposes may offer to researchers and learners an adequate environment to continue their studies without distractions. In the other words, if the museums are used especially for learning and understanding the exhibits, it gives the opportunities to understand appropriately all the arts and objects. As an outcome, they will be able to obtain information through visiting the museum. To cite an example, in China museums are accessible to students in order to observe the monuments and gain more knowledge on them.

To conclude, although there are numerous advantages of offering museum as a entertaining area to encourage people, I firmly believe that the essential contribution of keeping them in study nature will be more better use of museum.