some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that technology changed the methods of the information spreading, since it has a significant impact on the time and accuracy of information. while newspaper was the only source for knowledge or learning about events, nowadays there are several means to reach the news, therefore some people belive that other media such as social media or news platforms are better for learning news. On the other side, there are many supporter for newspaper as it one of the best way to share the information and news. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why I believe that social media is dominant and easier for people to find the news and events.

Newspaper was one of the best ways for learning updates about the events and the world. Therefore, some people believe it is still one of the main means for news updating. they asssume that newspapers are better in many aspects and one of the main advantage that outwiegh the media sources is its authroization . While anyone can share information through other channels or media , newspapers need an accurate sources to have the permission to share it and as a result , no rumors will spread immadiately and easily like other outlets.

In today’s fast-paced technology plays a crucial role on disseminating information through multimedia, which gives us the opportuinity to have uncountable information by every individual without any limitation or barriers . For instance, rsearch shows that 90% of users on social media are sharing information and news daily through their phones that can’t share or newspaper for lacking the permission. In addition, they believe that there are several news have to share instantly without any delay becouse timing is more important for the news and it will loss its precios if its share later. For example, last day snapchat stopped of working for 24 hours if this information shared later it will be useless since it ends and no one cares about it last day, another example , when they need immediately help for patients , timing is more valuable than accuracy in this situation. Further more, its not expensive or need to pay any coins to know the news , just connect your internet!

In conclusion, while newspaper famouse with its credibility, I think social media is better since it gives faster and easier asccess to information. Nowadays , global newspapers are relying on their online platforms to be updated to this era, and that clearly demonstrates the dominance of technology on newspaper and the way information is spreading.