some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people believe that, newspaper is most effective for taking current information. But others argue that other media is effective . this essay will discuss both views of ideas.

One the one hand, newspapers are really common among the people. Because it is really easy to take information. Most newspapers employers are professional journalist so the information of it really informative. Moreover, we do not have to spend any internet for reading the information. In addition. Reading newspaper is helpful for our brain. Our brain cam relax while the reading.in addition reading newspapers allows people to concentrate full on the content without distraction from advertisement or notification . So some people try to read newspaper on a dearly basis.

On the other hand, many people believe that other media like television radio and other online platforms are more effective in delivering news. The main reason is speed. We can take any information very fast . while newspaper may take hours or even full of day to publish the same information. On addition, on television and online news use videos , images and live reports which makes complex events easier to understand. But sometimes if you do net have got internet connection yo cannot take any information.

In my opinion, although newspapers are highly valuable for accurate and detailed reporting, other forms of media are more practical in todays fast paced world, but today people relay on both ways , they take information newspaper and digital recourse because media quick updates and newspaper for deeper analysis and reliable information