some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people suppose that newspapers are the most superior way to learn about current occasions, while others believe that receiving news through other media is a better way. In my opinion, I lean towards the idea of learning through other media and will discuss both sides in this essay.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that newspapers are the most justified source of information. As journals are written by professional journalists, they give more detailed and precise information than any other kind of media. However, their detailed features make reading more time-consuming and harder to imagine as they only include texts and images. Newspapers are the genuinely the most reliable source to learn information but they are not the best way.

On the other hand, other forms of media such as social media and television create diverse ways to take in information. Today’s world is revolving at a significantly rapid pace; therefore people prefer fast and convenient ways to receive information. Other media such as social media and television can satisfy those demands by providing content through speech or visually, helping people to adapt those information faster and better. For instance, one can instant learn a specific news in only a few seconds when watching the news on television. Eventhough there are risks of learning unjustified information due to the wide range of people using social media, it is also a skill to distinguish which context is right.

In conclusion, eventhough newspaper can be the most reliable source of information, it is inconvenient in many occasions; while other media can give information better and faster due to its diverse forms.