Some people think that online education is more beneficial, while others believe classroom education is better.

Some individuals believe that online education is more advantageous, while others argue that classroom education is better. Although online education promotes flexibility and saves time, I support the latter view because traditional classrooms create an educational environment and help students to maintain discipline.

On the one hand, technology has changed the way students learn because many students prefer to study at home instead of in traditional classes. Due to online education, they can study anytime and anywhere across the globe. Moreover, they have an opportunity to prepare their study schedule independently. Latest research, for example, suggests that more than 50% of students prefer to study online as it provides flexibility and saves time.

On the other hand, online education cannot replace traditional classrooms because teachers encourage students, while in online education this may not be possible. If students follow rules and regulations properly, they will stand out in the future with discipline. In addition, classroom education also develops a positive atmosphere in which students can exchange their thoughts.

In conclusion, few people think that online study is better, whereas the remaining reckon that classroom teaching is the best. Classroom education not only encourages students, but it also promotes discipline. I think students should adopt a hybrid education system which can be helpful to understand critical concepts.