Some people think that printed books are no longer needed in the digital era, because all writing can be stored electronically. Others think printed books will still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two different ideas about how to store or read books these days. The first group considered keeping and reading an electronic version of a book is better and there is no need for printing them, although The second group are sure about this situation and they say printing books are essential action. in the following essay will be enough room for discussing both beliefs.

on the one hand, the first opinion has a lot of advantages, for instance, it has an environment-friendly aspect since fewer prints are done and fewer trees need to be cut. but what if our online database is damaged? what if we lose all copies of a book? there are hesitations about accepting this opinion completely. however, if a backup has been taken from information continuously the negative issue mentioned above is not a big matter anymore. but what I really think about this is that many people are interested in reading online books instead of old printed ones.

on the other hand, printed books are handy in many events and upcoming exams, despite, the negative effect of destroying trees there are a lot of times printed books are needed. to clarify imagine university tests, people need to read until the beginning of the test and there are no computers in the yard so reading a hard copy of a book is inevitable.

in conclusion, I believe we need to use both at certain times but if I am forced to choose only one of them I will accept the first opinion and save the trees from cutting.