Some people think that printed books are no longer needed in the digital era, because all writing can be stored electronically. Others think printed books will still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Books play a significant roles to get knowledge Many people understand that physical hard copies of boots are not vital in these modem technology because nowadays notes and important documents can be kept in phones or laptops, while others believe having books is important. In this essay, I will discus why books is important and I will discuss my opinion for latter viewpoint.

Firstly, having physical books can be beneficial to read comfortable while reading online can affect the eye by giring stress. The drawback is data stord electronically if there is no backup, it the can be lost. Moreover, digitally have PDF Book online can be read while travelling instead of carrying books physically.

I will discuss how printed books have more advantage. Ore of the key factor is lack of inte met issues To illustrate, in some areas there is network issue so individual cannot depend on browser. For example, people having hard copy of book while travelling, so she can suad if there is no internet connection or may be lack of battery in phone as well as in laptops Furthermore, another problem of digital era is distraction of Individuals. To illustrate, while reading or storing Information online in phone con distract and result in waste of time as Compared to having hand copy of books may focus constantly. In conclusion, we have discuss the printed books and digital advantage and disadvantage of people