Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are many who doubted the logic of spending money and time on wild animals, when there are humans in need. I agree that authorities should allocate money for animals conservation.

On the one hand, advocates of funding money for human population argue that humans life are more valuable and have more emotionally complex life. This means that if humans and animals come in conflict, there would be a primary obligation to members of our own species. For instance, a boy who accidentally drop in a gorilla cage at a zoo and the animal would killed to save the boy. Thus, what can be said if that the human life importance outweigh animals life and should be preserved.

On the other hand, many experts and I hold the view that we should expend budget on wild animals conservation, because they play a vital role in preserving our planet from devastation. In other words, when wild animals are neglected, this would face a risk on their extinction and danger our lives. For example, lions are carnivorous , they rank in the top of the food chains. If lions are extinct, the other animals which are consumed by them will expand and create an imbalance. Hence,not only do neglecting the animals would put them in risk, but it also may have a large impact on our earth.

In Conclusion, despite The vulnerability of particular humans, nothing in imperils humanity as a whole. I am convinced that the danger looming for at-risk animals is greater and increase the chances of their extinction.