Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The widespread use of robots has almost always been an integrated part of human life since the improvment of civilization and has emerged in wide spectra as a development in the future. Although some individuals maintain that robots are very essential to human’s future development, others declare that robots can create dangerous circumstances and have drawbaks in a decent society. I will discuss both groups and draw a logical conclusion based on my opinion elucidated in the following paragraphs.

The main cause provoking me to support being important robots in the human’s future development is saving valuable time resulting to promote a nation and bring prosperities to citizens. In the future, electronical humans will accomplish routine activities based on their input structures that have been fed in artificial memories like cooking, shopping, and nursing and they will lead people allocate their precious time to fulfill significant tasks. Not only can people study more time and boost their knowledge, they can have free mind, which let them to make innovated ideas and endeaver to implement them, such as discover new drugs to patients who suffer some diseases having no effective drugs.

However, robots can make irreparable mistakes, which will be dangerous. For example, they utilize wrong drugs to patients as nursing old people because their inpute advanced structures cannot work properly and they do not identify wrong and right actions or they will make hazardous accidents while they are driving to do daily activities. So using robots have negative influences on human life. Therefore, citizens will be have some problems and issues when they utilize robbots.

To sum up what has been discussed, robots will provide demerits; however, they are able to flourish societies if they are used properly. I believe that robots are important if we desire to become a advanced nation, but we need expertises and engineers to surveillant robots.