Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In developing countries, schools always focus on their teenagers’ health because they are future of the country. Many countries are attempting to teach children about their well-being in academics. Unfortunately, health education is not given any place in most nations. Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their levity. This essay will delve into the advantages that can be brought about by school health programs.

“Health is wealth” is a well-known saying. Nowadays, schools’ curricula have many activities about wellness. They always teach the first steps of the healthy lifestyle in students lives. For example, academic subjects like chemistry and biology are given many infection names which is avoid infected by dangerous pandemics. They also have training about hygiene such as how to wash hands or not using others’ items like brushes, combs or cups. Therefore, educational institution always instruct students about personal hygiene.

In addition, the most important thing in education system is always pupils health because if one student has an infection, it might affect other students’ health. Therefore, schools frequently check their students. Moreover, colleges have physical education subjects to avert children from becoming ill. They often do some exercises and activities to become stronger and healthier.

Additionally, biology subjects teach children about healthy foods, including what kinds of vegetables have many minerals and nutrients. Also, they have some plans about how to create a healthy lifestyle.

To sum up, schools teach children a lot about physical condition to prevent them from becoming sick. I believe they should have enough training about how to protect kids’ health.