Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a crucial argument that students are being enough taught at schools how to care for their health or not. It is a fact that schools always focus first on their academic responsibilities.

Thus, I strongly agree that schools do not do enough to make young people healthy and fit.

At the time we were students, it was known that the schools’ annual education curriculum provided pupils like us to being health and fit with physical or sports activities and nutrition classes. their physical teachers also got control for student’s weight and length according to their age. Therefore, education institutes played an important role in the growth of physical and mental capacities of young people in the past.

On the other hand, academic studies are improved quickly in the world. So, almost all education centries want to be the best in the copettion. They also consider phsyical or other enriching health classes like that nothing more than a waste of time during school periods. As all this reasons, it can seem that in recently, there are a lot of obesity, overweight, unheathy diet and similiar poor diet issues.

In my opinion, experts in education and health said to that it should be provided the balance between time of studying and pyhsical activities. Because in the progress periods for growth kids the unmotion of body with long time are reason for getting weight or breaking metapolism. Thus the students should be taught everthing that health and nutritent in the school time.