Some people think that schools should not test and grade students. Others think that grades are important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are growing rapidly around the world for the time being. There are 2 different opposed opinions on the matter. Some people believe that school should not take a test, others state that that is so crucial for studying in the future careers. In the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of this argument, and explain Why I am in complete agreement with the viewpoint.

First and foremost thing that some people feel is that taking a test at school always take more extra times, that is why many people do not want this situations and instead of that, they try to teach more new things as soon as they have free time in there. Personally, I believe that this situation is not important, because are continuously given away others lesson Which are given by teachers at school. As a result, the curriculum at school is broken.

On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that some people deem that taking an exam at school is so important for the children. Therefore, teachers always give more task to the children out of the school’s lessons, and then purpose that increase their productivity.

To summarize all the given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth on both sides. Even thought some individuals feel that